Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.6
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.0
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Tina
    dk

    Review score

    5.0
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    9 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    0mkar
    de

    Review score

    2.5
    12 June 2018

    Worst ever!

    Overall service and management. They can't even keep data about the amount paid. They keep us waiting and asked us money again at the time of check out just because they haven't documented. Finally after searching lot they finally found that we have paid full sum. But because of their worst management and staff we missed our train.
    mt

    Review score

    5.0
    11 June 2018
    Not good location and you need to spare time for the key collection. Kitchen and bathroom need to be upgraded. Outdoor area was dirty.
    Spacious bedroom.
    Shailesh72
    in

    Review score

    2.5
    7 June 2018
    The facility at the property were too poor and there was not a single attendant. Fetching the keys was so difficult. No previous mention while making the booking. I had not only spend extra 25 Euros but had to spend more time thus making all the time and energy wasted. No dustbin in the bath room and no fans in the rooms makes u sweat all the time. Very Very Poor place.
    I didn't like anything of the property.
    Kelly
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katharina
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAN DORU
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    17 May 2018

    Not worth it.

    Dirty. Dark. Moldy. The images on Booking.com were misleading as we got a dungeon apartment. Risk of electrocution due to loose power points.Pillows were old and flat.
    Relatively close to town.
    Petar
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    21 April 2018

    Very enjoyable and great location.

    Horst
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    21 April 2018

    great place and very well priced but better hot water facilities required

    the hot water was very low , with a room that can sleep 6 there was no way for all of us to use the shower , max was 3 and that was only for a max of 2 min each, better hot water facilities are needed
    Great value for money and great location with amazing views and a well equipped kitchen
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MAK_NA
    ae

    Review score

    5.8
    27 July 2018

    Don’t spoil your stay in Salzburg by staying in this property

    The overall cleanliness of the place , to take the key we had to go to the main hotel then drive back to the property,,, When we check out they ask us to return the key back so it was again driveing all the way back to the hotel main place.
    The location and the close parking area
    Keter
    il

    Review score

    5.0
    19 July 2018

    Dissapointment

    1 - we were a family of 6 in the appartment. The hot water in the room were only enough for one shower. Talking to the reception, they instructed me to wait for the water to get warm again before using the hot water again. It meant waitng an hour before successive showers. If you will be arriving at night after a day of sightseeing, it means two or three could shower before you were too tiered to wait for this cycle. This was not enoght for us. 2 - the bathroom and toilate door didnt have a lock on it. Which causes a privacy problem for a family with kids. Both issues were not foreclosed before the booking.
    Brent
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018

    Apartment in rural setting and close to city center.

    The two bedroom apartment was comfortable and very convenient to the city center. Across the street is an animal park with ducks, geese, turkeys, cows and flamingoes (yes flamingoes).
    Ashley Olson
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    17 May 2018

    Our Stay

    We weren't expecting to have to drive to pick up and drop off the keys at a separate location so that was inconvenient, but the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The kitchen also had an ant problem so we were unable to keep any food in there.
    This was our favorite place we've stayed so far, it was a bit of a walk to the city, but not terrible. Large rooms, with a wonderful terrace. Our room had two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, and a pleasant view that we weren't expecting!
    Josef
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews